+
+
+
+

MJ Insurance exists to inspire the success, fulfillment, and wellbeing of each person we serve. Which is exactly why we created InspireYOU: an educational series designed to give our clients, partners, and the community a platform to learn, grow, and become more successful. It’s a great opportunity to engage with others, ignite your passion, and get inspired to become the best version of yourself.

InspireYOU offers a wide range of resources and in-person learning opportunities to help our clients better manage and understand their risks. Featuring industry-leading speakers and subject matter experts, it includes a host of seminars, webinars, industry roundtables, and workshops throughout the year.

We look forward to talking about fresh ideas and new perspectives on topics important to YOU!

inspireYOU
An educational series designed to give you a platform to learn, grow, and become more successful
— OR —
Register
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Use Your HSA Like a (Financial) BOSS

REGISTER
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

The Impact of Developing a Purpose-Driven Business

REGISTER
Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Cybersecurity + Data Protection Webinar Series – Session 2

REGISTER
Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Leveraging Data to Optimize Your Healthcare Spend

REGISTER
Thursday, May 14, 2020

Mental Health in the Workplace

Register
Thursday, May 21, 2020

Protecting Consumer Privacy, Data, and Your Business

Register
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Making Data-Driven Risk Management Decisions for Your Business

Register
Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Cybersecurity + Data Protection Webinar Series – Session 3

REGISTER
Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Staying Competitive in the Evolving Workplace Landscape

REGISTER
Wednesday, August 5, 2020

HAWP 101: Designing a Healthy Worksite Program

REGISTER
Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Insights on the Rising Price of Prescription Drugs

Register
Thursday, September 17, 2020

Active Threat Awareness: How to Prepare + Respond (Indianapolis)

Register
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Active Threat Awareness: How to Prepare + Respond (Phoenix)

REGISTER
Thursday, October 15, 2020

Cyber-Secure Your Organization

REGISTER
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Cybersecurity + Data Protection Webinar Series – Session 4

Looking for on-demand webinar content? CLICK HERE.

Our Sponsors

Series Sponsors

Event Sponsors

To receive information on upcoming InspireYOU events, as well as other educational resources, just enter your email here:

+
Learning Center
+